Uncategorized

on saying shit

Being nice kinda sucks, because there still are ignorant people out there that’s gonna be shitty to you.

So I was half-asleep at the teacher’s lounge, and my coworker texts me. She was next to me. I was like, “okay,  wtf is this secret message”. Apparently, one of the teachers were talking shit about how Korean BBQ was horrible – she could not understand how people eat them. When I was in that room.

Well, you know what, the Polish-version-funnel-cake reminded me of piece of dogshit. I never mentioned it because I don’t want to be offensive. Why are people like this, anyway?

Leave a Reply

